Bishs Guarantee: We will beat any other dealerships offer of equivalent value. Click Here for us to Beat your Offer!
208-423-1220

23 Food Ideas for Thanksgiving

Posted On: November 08, 2017

It’s November and Thanksgiving is near. It’s traditional to have a turkey, potatoes, casserole dishes, rolls, and dessert. What if you spiced up the routine this year with a new dish on the table? We’ve put together a list of 23 recipe ideas with the webpages to find the recipe that you can whip up for your annual dinner.

 

APPETIZERS:

Ham & Cheese Crescent Roll-Ups:https://www.pillsbury.com/recipes/ham-and-cheese-crescent-roll-ups/fa391d2f-a05e-4184-a593-b1fc2fc315cf?esrc=18018&utm_medium=cpc&utm_source=pinterest&utm_campaign=omp_display_omppb_td_eff&pp=0

 

Turkey, Cranberry & Brie Egg Rolls:

https://www.thrillist.com/recipe/nation/turkey-cranberry-brie-egg-roll-recipe

 

7 Minute Garlic Jalapeno Whipped Feta Dip:

http://carlsbadcravings.com/7-minute-garlic-jalapeno-whipped-feta-dip-spread/

 

Cajun Deviled Eggs: http://www.geniuskitchen.com/recipe/cajun-deviled-eggs-79128

 

 

MEAT:

Turkey: 6 different recipes to choose from: https://www.callmepmc.com/6-best-turkey-recipes/

 

Ruth’s Chris Steak House Barbecue Shrimp Orleans: http://www.geniuskitchen.com/recipe/ruths-chris-steak-house-barbecue-shrimp-orleans-147717

 

Martinelli’s Apple Rosemary Roast Chicken: https://www.martinellis.com/recipes/apple-rosemary-roast-chicken/?utm_source=pinterest&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=organic&utm_content=thanksgiving-board

 

Baked Ham with Apple Cider Maple Glaze: http://carlsbadcravings.com/baked-ham-with-apple-cider-maple-glaze/

 

 

DISHES:

Stuffing: https://thriftandspice.com/nanas-thanksgiving-stuffing/

 

Green Bean Casserole: https://www.familyfreshmeals.com/2014/11/smothered-bacon-green-bean-casserole.html

 

Apple Cranberry Bacon Candied Walnut Salad with Apple Poppy Seed Vinaigrette: http://carlsbadcravings.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-candied-walnut-salad-with-apple-poppy-seed-vinaigrette-recipe/

 

Roasted Brussel Sprouts, Cinnamon Butternut Squash, Pecans, and Cranberries:

http://juliasalbum.com/2015/10/roasted-brussels-sprouts-cinnamon-butternut-squash-pecans-and-cranberries/

 

Sweet Potato Casserole with Marshmallow & Pecan Streusel: https://celebratingsweets.com/sweet-potato-casserole-with-marshmallow-pecan-streusel/

 

Vegan Tomato Zucchini Casserole:

https://www.giverecipe.com/vegan-tomato-zucchini-casserole/

 

Corn Pudding: https://www.familyfreshmeals.com/2016/11/famous-corn-pudding.html

 

Slow Cooker Loaded Mashed Potatoes: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/329536897725605472/

 

Leftover Mashed Potato Puffs: https://www.cinnamonspiceandeverythingnice.com/leftover-mashed-potato-puffs/

 

 

 

BREAD:

Pumpkin-Shape Meatball Biscuits: http://www.bhg.com/recipe/pumpkin-shape-meatball-biscuits/

Sour Cream Cornbread:

https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/briana-thomas-12635349/sour-cream-cornbread-4709663821

 

 

DESSERTS:

Apple Cranberry Pecan Crumble: http://www.tortillasandhoney.com/2014/11/apple-cranberry-pecan-crumble-homemade.html

 

Pumpkin Spice Scones: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/AcJyHTBHeMP29nNoaqD3N36J0xAqoaHtNp3E1DlQ_poR9Wb0__Av0bwsP5_7QOsjhYJ1Mq2ZIgyU7gi4yByAQ9A/

 

Key Lime Desserts: 7 different recipes to choose from: https://www.tablespoon.com/collections/17/04/key-lime-desserts-better-than-pie?esrc=18002&utm_medium=cpc&utm_source=pinterest&utm_campaign=omp_display_omptbsp_td_eff&pp=0

 

Blueberry Custard Bars: https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/briana-thomas-12635349/blueberry-custard-bars-4950638213

 

There is nothing quite like the holidays where families get together and enjoy one another. Why don’t you spice up your family Thanksgiving and try one of these fun, new recipes? It’s always exciting when you get the chance to try something new.

 

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Recent Posts

  • Chat