Bishs Guarantee: We will beat any other dealerships offer of equivalent value. Click Here for us to Beat your Offer!

Win It In A Minute 2012 Contestants Announced

Posted On: June 19, 2012

It’s official. We’ve picked our 20 Contestants for the 3rd Annual Win It In A Minute competition!

And the contestants are…

Yana (Jane) Andersen
Lauren Astle
Eric Bullen
Bobby Garvin
Corene Hutchings
Adam Jack
Adam Larsen
Deanna Long
Carissa McComb
Laura Maughan McNiff
Denton Maxfield
Marcie Miner-Polley
Amy Owsley
Paul Rimington
Nikki Sandoval
Diana Sawyer Skinner
Shaun Stoddard
Tabatha Swenson
Scott Thueson
Dave Truempler

Amanda Pack Ashcraft
Russell Evans
Leslie Rexine Jack

Come watch our 20 Contestants from Thursday, June 7 & Friday, June 8, 2012 at 6 p.m. with the Final Game Rounds on Saturday, June 9, 2012 starting at Noon. The grand prize is a 2012 Jayco Jay Flight Swift 15 foot Travel Trailer with Bunks, worth over $14,000!


On Thursday, June 7th, kick off the 3rd Annual Win It In A Minute Competition with The Kyd J Band and Free Dinner from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. Come early on Saturday, June 9th for FREE Philly Steak Sandwiches. We’ll be serving Philly’s from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. The competition is at our Pocatello store, on Hawthorne Road off Garrett Way (3385 Hawthorne Road).

Click Here to watch RECAP VIDEOS from the 2010 Win It In A Minute Challenge

Click Here to watch RECAP Videos from the 2011 Win It In A Minute Challenge

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Recent Posts

  • Chat